Log in

Hawaii Psychological 
  for a healthy hawaii

Log in
Outstanding Student - HPA Past Presidents Award

To recognize an outstanding high school, college or graduate student in the field of psychology. 

2005 Bradley Nakamura
2006 Nicole Masukawa
2007 none presented
2008 Jeff Duong
2009 Lindsay Clements
2010 Gloria Mathis
2011 Rachael DeCosta
2012 Trina Orimoto
2013 Leahna Barton
2014 Julie Y. Takishima-Lacasa, MA
2015 Adrienne Kadooka, MA 
2016Puanani Hee 

Hawaii Psychological Association
P.O. Box 833
Honolulu, Hawaii 96808

© 2017 Hawaii Psychological Association —
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software