Log in


Hawai'i Mental Health Pro Bono COVID-19 Project

No cost services for those without health care insurance due to COVID-19 job loss

Click HERE for more information

Log in
Significant Professional Contribution Award

Presented to a Hawaii psychologist who has made significant scholarly contributions
and achievements in psychology. 

1985 Raymond J. Corsini, Ph.D.
1986 Raymond Catttell, Ph.D.
1987 Roland Tharp, Ph.D.
1988 Arthur Staats, Ph.D.
1989 Ronald C. Johnson, Ph.D.
1990 Jack S. Annon, Ph.D.
1991 none presented
1992 Louinos Herman, Ph.D.
1993 Anthony J. Marsella, Ph.D.
1994 Richard Dubanoski, Ph.D.
1995 John Carlson, Ph.D.
1996 Robert Blanchard, Ph.D.
1996 Caroline Blanchard, Ph.D.
1997 William T. Tsushima, Ph.D.
1998 Larry C. James, Ph.D., ABPP
1998 Claude M. Chemtob, Ph.D.
1999 Patrick H. DeLeon, Ph.D., J.D.
1999 Harold Hall, Ph.D.
2000 Stephen N. Haynes, Ph.D.
2001 Raymond A. Folen, Ph.D.
2002 Bruce Chorpita, Ph.D.
2003 Raymond Crossman, Ph.D.
2004 Robert Anderson, Jr., Ph.D.
2005 Craig H. Robinson, Ph.D.
2006 Kelly Vitousek, Ph.D.
2007 Tracy Treverrow, Ph.D.
2008 Edward S. Kubany, Ph.D.
2009 Charles Mueller, Ph.D.
2010 Stephen Haynes, Ph.D.
2011 Alex Bivens, Ph.D.
2012 June W. J. Ching, Ph.D., ABPP
2013 Rosemary Adam-Terem, Ph.D.
2014 Bradley T. Klontz, Psy.D., CFP
2015 Jeffrey D. Stern, Ph.D. 
2016Steven Choy, Ph.D. 

Email  HPA Office

Hawai'i Psychological Association
P.O. Box 833
Honolulu, Hawaii 96808

© 2019 Hawai'i Psychological Association —
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software